For you Jeff-Jeff

For you Jeff-Jeff

I thank the Lord above,
For giving me this greatest love,
I will share it with you I swear.
From now, until forever…

I thank the Lord above,
For we have each other’s love,
We will take care of this,
With all our hearts, oh yes!

Thank you Lord for being our anchor,
Because of You we are stable,
We promise to take care of this relationship,
To truly love each other deep.

Jepoy, you are the living proof,
That fairy tales do come true,
You make my day, each time I’m blue.

Into this tiring life,
Its you who make me smile,
In this crazy world,
You are my peace of mind…

So hold me now, touch me now… the journey of love has began,
It will be an unending sharing of love, laughters, happiness…
Though there are sad moments together…
I know we will surpass the trials that come our way…

I love you! always.. now and beyond forever………

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

