My Li’l cute brother . .

You just don’t know how you make my heart melt whenever you tell me ” I LOVE YOU Ate dang”. . You will always be my greatest possession next to your kuya-in-law jeff-jeff whom you call “BEEP”. . . heheh!

I promise that as long as Ate is here, you will never be left behind. . . I wish I could give you everything to make you happy, I can buy you lots of “badil-badil” (toy gun), which you always ask of me . . . hehehe!

I wish I am there beside you to watch you grow up and no matter how ma-kulit you are, I love you as always. . .

Looking at our pictures together, makes me smile- even laugh. . . You are so bubbly, you just know how to pose on camera — love it.. I can still remember your dialog ” Pi-tyul pit-yul kita . . . ” while trying to grab my camera phone insisting to take a picture of you . . how cute! I miz it…

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

