just wanna write…

It’s 4 o’clock in the morning, I’m supposed to be asleep at this moment. But I can’t. A lot of things are coming in and out of my mind. My heart wants to say something. My pen wants to write something. Okay fine. Pagbigyan.

I’m excited about the week to come. My friends and I are planning to enroll in a gym. whoa! Healthy living daw drama namin ngayon. hehe! Yesterday, Shekiki and I dropped by to our office clinic. We stepped on the weighing scale and to our surprise, we both weigh 50 kilos. OMG! I’m happy to know tht I’ve gained weight, unlike before – super duper skinny ever. But still, I’m a bit upset knowing that my waistline measures….28 and a half inches…huhuhu! it’s alarming….waaaaaaaaah! Jeff teases me about this. oh no! NOW, I;m really set, I wanna have a fit and healthy body. Hoping for a positive result.

I’m yawning, but still wide awake…..

Leave a Reply

